TATA IPL 2022: Deadly Clash Between Punjab Kings And Gujarat Titans

It's the 16th match of the TATA IPL 2022, and Punjab Kings are all set to clash with the Gujarat Titans. This will be the first match between the two teams in the 2022 edition of the Indian Premier League. 

Match Preview

Punjab Kings Punjab Kings is currently holding the 4th position in the IPL 2022 points chart. The men-in-red team has played three matches and secured two wins. Punjab Kings played their last game against the Chennai Super Kings, wherein Lam Livingstone took 2 wickets and smashed 60 runs, leading the team to win the game by 54 runs.  https://twitter.com/PunjabKingsIPL/status/1512421486077759499 Gujarat Titans The Gujarat Titans are currently placed in the third spot in the IPL 2022 points chart, just one place above PBKS. Gujarat Titans have played two matches in the league so far and have secured winnings in both. Last time, they met Delhi Capitals, wherein Shubham Gill knocked 84 runs. GT won the game by picking 4 wickets.  https://twitter.com/gujarat_titans/status/1512421059089563651

PBKS vs GT Match Statistics

This will be the first time ever that Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans will be squaring off each other in the Indian Premier League. While the ball is slightly on Gujarat Titans court as the team has not registered even a single loss till now. However, Punjab Kings is also expected to come in its full form to register a victory. 

When And Where Will The PBKS vs GT Match Happen?

The PBKS vs GT match will take place at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai and will begin at 7:30 PM (IST). 

Where to watch the Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans game?

You can watch the PBKS vs GT match on the Star Sports Network. 

Where to live stream the PBKS vs GT match?

Catch all the live actions from the match only on the streaming platform Disney+ Hotstar. 

Squads (likely)

Punjab Kings Mayank Agarwal (C), Jitesh Sharma(WK), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, Vaibhav Arora Gujarat Titans Hardik Pandya (C), Matthew Wade(WK), Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Varun Aaron, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammad Shami https://twitter.com/IPL/status/1512419202527023105

  • Tags

You can share this post!